# **Judge's Panel Committee Members for 2021**

N 1:1.			-:	
iviike	Dani	1 — Cn	airma	

Larry Allen – Secretary

### **Executive Committee:**

Mike Dahl, Larry Allen, Luemma McWilliams, TBA, Tony Nesbitt

### **Internal Affairs:**

Gary Hicken Chairman, John LaBorda, Luemma McWilliams

## **Qualifying Committee:**

David Hyatt Chairman, Leon Saad, Tony Nesbitt

#### **Rules Committee:**

Larry Allen Chairman, John Miles, David Hyatt

### **Standard of Perfection:**

TBA Chairman, Gary Hicken, John Laborda