Judge's Panel Committee Members for 2023

Mike Dahl – Chairman

Larry Allen – Secretary

Executive Committee:

Mike Dahl chairman, Larry Allen secretary, Luemma McWilliams, Duane Walton, Tony Nesbitt

Internal Affairs:

Gary Hicken Chairman, John LaBorda, Luemma McWilliams

Qualifying Committee:

David Hyatt Chairman, Leon Saad, Tony Nesbitt

Rules Committee:

Larry Allen Chairman, John Miles, David Hyatt, Duane Walton

Standard of Perfection:

Richard Werner Chairman, Gary Hicken, Tony Nesbitt, Larry Allen