ABS : Administrative & Appointments

Executive Committee

President: David Hyatt, Mt. Pleasant, TN • Phone: 931-797-1605 Email
First Vice-President: Larry Harrell  Email
Second Vice-President: Duane Walton, Tolono, IL   • Phone: 217-377-3706 Email
Treasurer: David Collier, Chicago, IL  • Phone:   Email
Secretary: Luemma McWilliams, 1407 Southport Road, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474-1967 • Phone: 931-626-2230 Email
Judges Panel Chairman: Mike Dahl, White Salmon, WA  • Phone: 509-493-2542 Email

Memberships, Affiliations, & Patronage

Secretary: Luemma McWilliams, 1407 Southport Road, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474-1987 • Phone: 931-626-2230 Email


Band Manager: Slav Shcherbakov, 140 McCaffery Rd., Manalapan, NJ 07726• Phone: 917-755-9569 or Email


Awards Chairman: Julia Howard Email
Bulletin Publisher: Michaele Arneson
Exhibitor of the Year Coordinators: Barbara Waterman
Hall of Fame Chairperson: David Hyatt Email
Products Division Manager: Jeff McWilliams Email
Recruitment Chairperson: Luemma McWilliams
Registrar of Birds & Aviaries: Kathy Hicken
Scholarship Chairperson: Ed Reed
Secretary of Advancement: Jimmy Strong
Show Report Coordinator: Duane Walton Email
WBO Representative: Larry Allen Email

District Directors

District 1 – New York, New England States, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, District of Columbia, Maryland
Lou Giunta, Dedham, MA • Phone: 781-326-0248 Email

District 2 – Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin
Julia Howard, Peotone, IL • Phone: 708-258-0682 Email

District 3 –  North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Virginia, Delaware, Puerto Rico
Kevin Smith, Millsboro,De • Phone: 631-988-4100

District 4 – Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma
Larry Allen, Mount Pleasant, TN • Phone: 931-797-4048 Email

District 5 – Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Colorado, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
Shaw Dustin,  • Phone:  Email

District 6 – California (counties of San Luis Obispo, Kern, Kings, Monterey, Tulare, Inyo, and North), Hawaii
Arsham Ohanis, Fresno, CA • Phone:  Email

District 7 – Arizona, Nevada, Utah, and California (counties of Ventura, San Bernardino and South)
Gary Hicken, Lindon, UT – Phone: 801-960-8778 Email

District 8 – Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, British Columbia
Wilma Dahl, White Salmon, WA  Email

Chairman of the Judges Panel

Mike Dahl, White Salmon, WA • Phone: 509-493-2542 Email